The ABC of Architects

30 Jan

As a follow-up to my previous incredibly geeky primer on architecture, I have to share this wonderful video on The ABC of Architects from Ombu Architecture.  So fun.

Who’s your favorite and why?

2 Responses to “The ABC of Architects”

  1. Dana@Mid2Mod January 30, 2013 at 9:19 am #

    I guess of all the ones shown, my favorite is Louis Kahn. I never tire of visiting the Kimbell Museum he designed here in Fort Worth. The gorgeous travertine, use of natural light and the water features are so beautiful. Of course, the Noguchi sculpture garden is special to me too.

Leave a Reply

