FabulousStationery (dot-com)

15 Sep

I love when readers share wonderful modern design products with me that I can then share with you.  Lynne alerted me to the company FabulousStationery.  As I have mentioned before, I was born without that card-sending Hallmark gene that other wonderful women in my family have.  That being said, I am having fantasies about sending Christmas cards now that I have seen this truly fabulous stationary. 

Founded in 2004, FabulousStationery.com is the inspiration of twenty-year advertising agency veterans Jay Arnold, Trish DeMasi and Bruce Campbell. Jay had a penchant for innovative thinking, Trish an eye for fresh and inspired design, and Bruce a knack for harnessing the latest publishing technologies. Eureka! They had created the first line of totally modern, personalized note cards, invitations, announcements and calling cards – all designed to be as versatile and unique as you are.

I’ll say.

HIP+XMAS+Green

HIP+HANUKKAH+White

GLAM+GREETINGS+Green

RETREAT+White

ONION+Gray

HARMONI+Brown

8 Responses to “FabulousStationery (dot-com)”

  1. stacia September 21, 2012 at 1:24 pm #

    I would like these cards MUCH more if they reflected the actual kitsch greeting cards of that era, albeit tongue-in-cheek. This is more of a contemporary spin-off that plays with1950s advertising design more than recreating the culture of the times. But, hey, anything that helps the Greenman’s get through the holidays!

  2. ParadigmGallery (@ParadigmGallery) September 19, 2012 at 3:45 pm #

    Great post Brandy and I am so glad I could share it with you…it is very cool!

  3. Nancy Mingis September 16, 2012 at 10:57 am #

    I love these examples! Brings back memories.

    • Brandy@midcenturymodernlove.com October 2, 2012 at 8:47 am #

      For me too! I am so sorry we didn’t connect before you left. When I got home, things were crazy with the kids wanting all my time and attention. I can’t believe another summer has come and gone. Let me know when you are back.
      Brandy

  4. Dana@Mid2Mod September 15, 2012 at 1:32 pm #

    I’m not sure why some women get that gene while some of us don’t, but I’m not a card sender either. Nevertheless, I’m obsessed with personalized note cards. How weird is that? Now you’ve given me one more thing to absolutely have to buy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

