Modern South Special Offer

18 Aug

You will notice that we have a new sponsor, Modern South   Owner/designer Cory McBee has developed some amazing prints and invitations with mid-century design to fit any household.  I am in love with these.  In her own words…

What was I thinking?

My shop began one crazy afternoon in May when I thought to myself I can do this and had way to much time on my hands (yeah right, lol.) I began the process first by creating a variety of invitations to add to the shop. I continued that like a mad woman for about a week or two and then began to add my poster designs. My invitations come from my love and desire to make a party great and my poster designs come from my non-stop creativity. Recently, I decided to sell my posters at a local shop here in Summerville and will let you know how that goes.

This is a venture I have always wanted to take and I hope that you love the designs as much as I love creating them. I am a small town southern girl with a passion for creativity and a love of all things art and design.

Some of my favorites are:

Mid Century Modern Tree in Soft Tones

Mid Century Owl Print - Soft Tones

Mid Century Three Bird Print, Fall Tones

Modern Geometric Pattern Print

And for you, dear readers, she is offering a ‘Buy One, Get One’ special for one month!  So between now and 9/18, check out the Etsy shop and get shopping.  To redeem the BOGO, please follow the instructions below.

To receive this BOGO offer please do the following.
1. Place the order for your chosen print at http://www.etsy.com/shop/ModernSouth.
2. In “Note to Seller” area simply state which print you would like to receive as your BOGO.
Note: All BOGO offers are for prints of equal or lesser value. Remember all prints can be ordered at any size.

Leave a Reply

