YOLO Color Collaborator

22 Jun

So exciting!  YOLO Colorhouse has featured me and MCML as a color collaborator.  You all know what a huge YOLO fan I am. (Mentioned here, here, here, here, and in numerous other posts.)  Great colors and environmentally friendly!  I was not paid for these endorsements, but I have to say I am hugely honored to be featured on their Facebook page and their website.  Thanks, YOLO!

7 Responses to “YOLO Color Collaborator”

  1. Abby Lee June 25, 2012 at 7:33 pm #

    Wow! Congratulations! You have an artist’s heart. The house has never looked so beautiful. I am so grateful. What an accomplishment! Fills my heart up. Much love.

  2. Stacey June 22, 2012 at 10:11 pm #

    Congrats Brandy! Isn’t it such a treat when stuff like this happens. The colors look perfect in your home and obviously they are so proud that you picked THEM. Good job, girl. I’m squealing with excitement for you. I checked out their website and YOU LOOK GREAT! eeeeeeee.

    • Brandy June 23, 2012 at 7:51 am #

      It really is so awesome. Even more so when you don’t see it coming! Total email out of the blue from them about it. Then of course, I do gush about their product, which really is pretty darn great. Thanks!

  3. PDustin June 22, 2012 at 6:20 pm #

    That’s great! You totally deserve it! The place looks amazing!

    • Brandy June 23, 2012 at 7:52 am #

      Thank you! I am so honored!

  4. Dana@Mid2Mod June 22, 2012 at 5:21 pm #

    So cool! I went to the YOLO site for ideas for the guest house we’re building, and I love the color combinations. There isn’t a dealer in Dallas or Fort Worth, but there’s one in Austin, so I may have to check them out the next time I’m there.

    • Brandy June 23, 2012 at 7:53 am #

      Hi Dana,
      I think that Lowe’s is also a distributor. Or at least they were originally. Maybe check there? The colors are really unique and they roll on so well. Let me know how it goes for you!
      Brandy

Leave a Reply

