The Pouf

30 Jan

I’ve gotten some pretty great feedback about the pouf in yesterday’s Weekend Show and Tell. I couldn’t find the price, so you know what that means? I most likely can’t afford it.

Michelle (who should be a detective becuase she can find ANYTHING) sent me this link to a DIY pouf from Pickles a super cute knitting pattern website. Now, if I only knew how to knit. Or knew someone who loved me enough to knit for me.  Hint, hint. The poufs aren’t exactly the same and I do like the ear-looking points on these, but a DIY one in the color I want could be pretty darn cool. They stuffed them with inexpensive feather duvets.  Heavenly.

4 Responses to “The Pouf”

  1. Kate January 30, 2012 at 9:07 pm #

    You know who loves to knit (to relieve college stress) – Haley!

    • Brandy January 30, 2012 at 10:45 pm #

      Ooohhh! Another option. Maybe I could get her to give me some lessons too!

      Brandy

  2. Ida January 30, 2012 at 6:04 pm #

    I could be persuaded if you pick the yarn colors.

    • Brandy January 30, 2012 at 10:44 pm #

      Yay! That would be great. I will do that when I am back in town!
      xo
      B

Leave a Reply

